Skip to content

Special auction

Modern jewellery, rugs and antiques

Meissen amphora vase - € 1.600 Fabergé egg pendant - € 900 Richard Seewald - € 7.500 Pablo Picasso, after - € 1.900 Corkscrews "Erotica" - € 2.750 Ivory collection - € 17.000 Rolex Oyster Lady Date - € 1.800 Coffee service "Breslauer Stadtschloss" - € 3.750 Exclusive Belle Époque brooch - € 10.000

Our Auctions

Every year we hold 5 to 6 large auctions and auction the following objects for you: jewelry, wrist and pocket watches, silver, coins, medals, paintings, graphics, sculptures, stamps, militaria, historika, glass, porcelain, asiatika, afrikana, varia, antique toys, luxury and design objects, furniture, furnishings, lamps, rugs and more!

We offer the following ways to participate in our auctions: as a hall bidder (directly on site during LIVE auctions), as a telephone bidder (live on the phone during LIVE auctions), as a bidder online (at your home – both LIVE and Online Only) and as a bidder who conveniently places a written bid before the auction (both LIVE and Online Only).

About us

The Auktionshaus am See is located in Constance, close to the shore of Lake Constance, at Beethovenstraße 1b in the Musicians’ Quarter (Musikerviertel). We specialise in all-in-one solutions for estates, liquidations and insolvencies as well as entire collections. We are also happy to include individual items in our auctions. Our staff draw upon many years of extensive experience in the international auction business. You can rely on our integrity, discretion, reliability and competence.

Consigning and Auctioning Items

We are happy to include individual objects as well as entire collections in our auctions. We provide support in the case of liquidations or estates. If you have valuable antiques or works of art, we include them in our international LIVE auctions.

Bidding – Buying at Auction

At our art and antique auctions, you will find the right object for you: your favourite pieces, investments, additions to collections, gifts, furnishings and much more.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about participating in our auctions.

Dagmar Ender
Managing Director

‘The purpose of art is to keep alive what is so important and necessary for us as human beings.’ — Michelangelo BuonarrotiMichelangelo Buonarroti

Michelangelo
Alexandra Hasanov
Art Historian

‘I still don’t know a better definition for the word ‘art’ than this one: Art – that is the human being. — Vincent van GoghVincent van Gogh

Vincent van Gogh
The art scholar is wearing a black sweater and a brown blazer. Antiques can be seen in the background.
Leona Maier
Art Historian

‘Keep your love for nature, because that is the right path to ever better art appreciation.’ — Vincent van Gogh

Vincent van Gogh
Constanze Preiß
Managing Director

‘The secret of art is that one does not seek but find.’ — Pablo PicassoPablo Picasso


Pablo Picasso
Jessica Schäfer
Art Historian

‘Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.’ — Pablo PicassoPablo PicassoPablo PicassoPablo Picasso

Frank Zappa
The man in charge of PR and social media wears a blue jacket, antiques can be seen in the background.
Nicolai Eckert
Art Historian

‘The most important thing in art is the frame.’ ‘Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.’ — Frank Zappa

Pablo Picasso

Zum Inhalt springen

ONLINE ONLY Auktion

24. Februar – 5. März 2023

Wir beraten Sie zum Thema Versteigerungen und bieten Ihnen eine kostenlose Schätzung Ihrer Wertgegenstände.

Nutzen Sie die guten Marktchancen und liefern Sie jetzt ein. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Marc Chagall, "Bonjours Paris" (aus Slg. Dr. B. Weyl) Art Deco Brosche, mittig Altschliff-Brillant, ca. 1,5ct Carl Kronberger, "Der verlorene Groschen" Porzellangruppe Meissen, "Dame mit Knabe" H. Michaux, "Abstrakte Komposition" (aus Slg. Dr. B. Weyl) Karl Prantl, div. Bronzeskulpturen, (aus Slg. Dr. B. Weyl) Zobel Design Broschen li. Henkelvase, Daum Frères; re. kleine Vase, Émile Gallé Rubin Brillant Armband Wolfgang Isle "Flamenco" (aus Künstlernachlass) Jacques Lowe "J.F. Kennedy Wahlkampf in Illinois", Fotografie

Unsere Auktionen

Jährlich veranstalten wir 5 bis 6 große LIVE- Auktionen und versteigern folgende Objekte für Sie: Schmuck, Armband- und Taschenuhren, Silber, Münzen, Orden, Gemälde, Graphiken, Skulpturen, Briefmarken, Militaria, Historika, Glas, Porzellan, Asiatika, Afrikana, Varia, antike Spielwaren, Luxus- und Designobjekte, Möbel, Einrichtungsgegenstände, Lampen, Teppiche und vieles mehr!

Wir bieten folgende Teilnahmemöglichkeiten an unseren Auktionen an: als Saalbieter- direkt vor Ort, als telefonischer Bieter- live am Telefon, als LIVE-Bieter online- bei Ihnen zu Hause und als schriftlicher Bieter- bequem per schriftlichem Gebot vor der Auktion.

Über uns

Das Auktionshaus am See liegt – nicht weit entfernt vom Bodensee – in der Beethovenstraße 1b in Konstanz im Musikerviertel. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Komplettlösungen bei Nachlässen, Auflösungen und Insolvenzen sowie ganzen Sammlungen. Gerne nehmen wir auch Einzelstücke in unsere Auktionen auf. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben über viele Jahre hinweg Erfahrungen im internationalen Auktionshandel gesammelt. Wir bieten Ihnen Seriosität, Diskretion, Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz.

Einliefern – Versteigern

Gerne nehmen wir Einzelobjekte, als auch ganze Sammlungen in unsere Auktionen auf. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Auflösungen oder Nachlässen. Werthaltige Antiquitäten und Kunstobjekte übernehmen wir in unsere internationalen LIVE- Auktionen.

Bieten – Ersteigern

Auf unseren Kunst- und Antiquitätenauktionen finden Sie das passende Objekt. Lieblingsstücke, Wertanlagen, Sammlungserweiterungen, Geschenke, Einrichtungen und vieles mehr.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie Fragen zur Teilnahme an unseren Auktionen haben.

Dagmar Ender
Leitende Kunsthistorikerin

Kunst hat die Aufgabe wachzuhalten, was für uns Menschen so von Bedeutung und notwendig ist.

Michelangelo
Alexandra HasanovA
Kunstwissenschaftlerin

Ich kenne keine bessere Definition für das Wort Kunst als diese: Kunst – das ist der Mensch.

Vincent van Gogh

Die Kunstwissenschaftlerin trägt einen schwarzen Pullover und einen braunen Blazer. Im Hintergrund sind Antiquitäten zu sehen.
Leona Maier
Kunstwissenschaftlerin

Bewahre deine Liebe zur Natur, denn das ist der richtige Weg zu immer besserem Kunstverständnis.

Vincent van Gogh
Constanze Preiß
Geschäftsführerin

Das Geheimnis der Kunst liegt darin, dass man nicht sucht, sondern findet.

Pablo Picasso
der Zuständige Herr für PR und Social Media trägt ein blaues Jackett, im Hintergrund sind Antiquitäten zu sehen
Nicolai Eckert
Kunstwissenschaftler

Das Wichtigste in der Kunst ist der Rahmen.

Frank Zappa
Jessica Schäfer
Kunstwissenschaftlerin

Die Kunst wäscht den Staub des Alltags von der Seele.

Pablo Picasso